

The oldest house in Magnac (1601). Located on the corner of the old Route Nationale 20 and Rue Paul Renaudie. Two small square towers stand at the corners of the slate roof. The house once belonged to the Templar Order. Pilgrims on their way to Santiago de Compostela used to stop here for rest and refreshment. Later, the house was used as a post office. A superb granite fireplace features a scallop shell.
Openings
All year 2025
Location
Contact Maison aux deux tourelles